top of page

Paperback is On The Way

Kingdom Beyond the Rim

The book has now been officially published in paperback and will be available soon at Amazon.

I have to admit, the proof copy really looked nice. I needed to do some format editing and once I did, I was pleased with the result.

This journey of publishing has been an interesting adventure. I am slowly mastering MS Word well beyond what I knew before. And I am discovering the best way to set up a book so it works well for readers.

If any of you have read the Kindle version of Kingdom, I hope future volumes will be set up even better for you.

I have sent for proof copies of Honor's Way and The Wall Bewteen. Both books are close to ready for publication. I hope they will be released by the end of the month.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page